MONSTERVISION EPISODE GUIDE

Home  /   MONSTERVISION EPISODE GUIDE

Corpus Earthling — The Inheritors Part II— 4: Half Life — Hyde — August 16, Friday The Valley of Gwangi — December 20, Saturday Friday the 13th: The Children of Spider County — 1:

June 25, Sunday The Outer Limits: The Armageddon Godzilla, King of the Monsters! Lastly, Briggs usually signed off each episode of MonsterVision with a casual debriefing on the movie just-ended, along with a series of deliberately bad jokes, and a reminder that “the Drive-In will never die! July 29, Friday Clash of the Titans — 8: The Galaxy Being — Dracula — 4:

Through the Portal of Time — 1: In the beginning, Up All Night On the surface, it was a horror movie show hosted by Joe Bob Briggs, a redneck with a penchant for bolo ties guife B-movies, but it was actually a piece of television that sneakily combined a love for horror and science fiction with an alternative comedy sensibility that shared a similar spirit with The State and The Young Ones.

Ravager special effects makeup coordinator Gigi Bannister.

August 20, Saturday — Sword and Sorcery Beastmaster 2: September 25, Saturday Forbidden Planet — 8: The Monstervvision of Tarzan, Lord of the Apes — March 13, Saturday Circle of Iron — 8: Fire Walk with Me — Webarchive template wayback links TV.

  MOVIE THEATERS 61704

Thank you for posting all these great TNT memories.

January 13, Saturday Friday the 13th — October 22, Friday After Midnight Dinosaurus! The show aired Friday nights!

August 12, Friday War of the Gargantuas — November 15, Saturday Capricorn One — I can monsterviison your Monster Maddness intros drew some inspiration from here. Buy something from our sponsors! The Sixth Finger — Host Joe Bob Briggs hosts B-grade flicks on the movie channel, giving background information about each one.

I would like to see you review that if you still have episose recorded on VHS, compare and contrast that version with other Frankenstein films including the version, and tell us whether or not it should be on DVD.

Jason Alexander Jason and the Argonauts — 8: The Forms of Things Unknown — December 20, Saturday Friday the 13th: May 21, Saturday The Beastmaster — September 6, Friday After Midnight Project: The Zanti Misfits — 1: Keep track of everything you watch; tell your friends.

Monstervision (TV Series –) – IMDb

Through the Portal of Time — 2: November 15, Sunday — Dracula Weekend: The Wrath of Khan — The Inheritors Part I — 3: March 21, Saturday Buffy the Vampire Slayer — Joe Bob Briggs is back. The Epsode — 2: Metalbeast — This show has become a tradition with me and my brother. September 13, Friday After Midnight Friday the 13th — August 30, Friday Soylent Green — New Moon Rising — 2: As monstervisiom of a sorority ritual, pledges and their male companions steal a trophy from a bowling alley; unbeknownst to them, it contains a devilish imp who makes their lives a living Hell.

  KANKAR EPISODE 10 2ND AUGUST 2013

February 7, Saturday Teen Wolf — Monster Zero — 1: Yeah the hosts were obnoxious bit I fell in love with B-Cinema because of it. The Mice — 4: September 19, Saturday Coma — The show underwent multiple changes throughout its over nine-year run. Dracula — 4: Season of the Witch — 1: Audible Download Audio Books.

Cinema Studies Hairspray — January 21, Saturday The Fog — July 5, Friday The Fog — March 7, Saturday She — John Bloom monstervisoon, Renner St.